Reiki Treatment

Find a practitioner in your area!

SASKATOON & AREA

Angela Marshall

LEVEL 3

Phone: 306-280-6365

Email: marshall.angela@gmail.com

www.angelamarshall.ca

Amanda Gaboury

LEVEL 3

Email: amandajgaboury@gmail.com

Amber Daniels

LEVEL 3

Phone: 306-281-0282 

Email: addaniels4@gmail.com

Deb Scherbanuik Malasky

LEVEL 3

Phone: 306-230-7227

Email: scherbs@sasktel.net

Harriett Marland

LEVEL 3

Email: harriett4_m@yahoo.ca

 

 

Heidi McLachlan

LEVEL 3

Email: heidi_184@hotmail.com

Kiernan Garvie

MASTER LEVEL

Email: kgarvie@hotmail.com

Kristi Nichols

LEVEL 3

Email: kristi.nichols88@live.ca

Nancy Soderstrom 

LEVEL 2

Email: ndomotor@hotmail.com

ndomotor.wixsite.com/mysite

Nicole Pabisiak

LEVEL 2

Phone: 306-491-6257

Email: npabisiak@icloud.com

Yesenia Linares

LEVEL 3

Phone: 306- 713-9424

Email: yessisiriany@hotmail.com

REGINA & AREA

Patricia Guillemin

LEVEL 3

Phone: 306-537-6093

Email: patguillemin@sasktel.net

Stephanie Kreutzer

LEVEL 3

Phone: 306-539-1238

Email: skreutzer1989@gmail.com

www.lunarlightconnections.ca

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Nina Zettl

MASTER LEVEL

Phone: 306-381-8852

www.freedomfromwithin.biz

Andrea Kehler

Founder of N.E.A.R

Email: andkeh@hotmail.com

www.andreakehler.ca